Contact Us

Michael Husmann
President
Policy, Sales & Marketing
Michael@DFIngredients.com

Larry Rice
Vice President
Finance & Administration
Larry@DFIngredients.com

Carol Burkhardt
Logistics Mgr.
Logistics, Accts Receivable, Payables
Carol@DFIngredients.com

Richard Cutler
Territory Mgr.
Buying and selling dairy products
Richard@DFIngredients.com

Richard Kuddes
Sales Rep.
Buying and selling dairy products
Rick@DFIngredients.com

Jim Wesselschmidt
Sales Rep.
Buying and selling dairy products
Jim@DFIngredients.com

Jackie Billiot
Logistics
Rates & Payables
Jackie@DFIngredients.com

Brittany Meador
Logistics
Quality & Shipment Documentation
Brittany-M@DFIngredients.com

DF Ingredients, Inc.
127 Elm Street, Suite 200
Washington, MO 63090

Phone: (888) 583-0802
Fax: (636) 583-4877
EIN: 20-5582006
Duns#: 79-204-2496
logo

Contact

logo
Phone: (888) 583-0802
Fax: (636) 583-4877
EIN: 20-5582006
Duns#: 79-204-2496
DF Ingredients, Inc.
127 Elm Street, Suite 200
Washington, MO 63090