Contact Us

Michael Husmann
President
Policy, Sales & Marketing
Michael@DFIngredients.com

Larry Rice
Vice President
Finance & Administration
Larry@DFIngredients.com

Carol Burkhardt
Logistics Mgr.
Logistics, Accts Receivable, Payables, Quality Assurance
CarolB@DFIngredients.com

Richard Cutler
Territory Mgr.
Buying and selling dairy products
Richard@DFIngredients.com

Emily Lewis
Sales Rep.
Buying and selling dairy products
EmilyL@DFIngredients.com

Jim Wesselschmidt
Sales Rep.
Buying and selling dairy products
Jim@DFIngredients.com

Jackie Billiot
Logistics
Rates & Payables
Jackie@DFIngredients.com

Brittany Meador
Support
Quality Assurance Support
Brittany-M@DFIngredients.com

    DF Ingredients, Inc.
    127 Elm Street, Suite 200
    Washington, MO 63090

    Phone: (636) 231-3000
    Fax: (636) 266-2131
    EIN: 20-5582006
    Duns#: 79-204-2496
    logo

    Contact

    logo
    Phone: (888) 583-0802
    Fax: (636) 583-4877
    EIN: 20-5582006
    Duns#: 79-204-2496
    DF Ingredients, Inc.
    127 Elm Street, Suite 200
    Washington, MO 63090